

#### NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

## **BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF PUBLIC UTILITIES**

120 Torbay Road, P.O. Box 21040, St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, Canada, A1A 5B2

2022-04-28

## Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

Shirley Walsh P.O. Box 12400 Hydro Place, Columbus Drive St. John's, NL A1B 4K7 E-mail: shirleywalsh@nlh.nl.ca

## **Consumer Advocate**

Dennis Browne, Q.C.
Browne Fitzgerald Morgan & Avis
Terrace on the Square, Level 2
P.O. Box 23135
St. John's, NL A1B 4J9
E-mail: dbrowne@bfma-law.com

#### **Industrial Customer Group**

Paul Coxworthy
Stewart McKelvey
Cabot Place, 100 New Gower Street
P.O. Box 5038
St. John's, NL A1C 5V3
E-mail: pcoxworthy@stewartmckelvey.com

## Praxair Canada Inc.

Sheryl Nisenbaum 1 City Centre Drive, Suite 1200 Mississauga, ON L5B 1M2 E-mail: sheryl nisenbaum@praxair.com

Dear Sirs/Madams:

## **Newfoundland Power Inc.**

Dominic Foley 55 Kenmount Road P.O. Box 8910 St. John's, NL A1B 3P6 E-mail: dfoley@newfoundlandpower.com

# **Labrador Interconnected Group**

Senwung Luk
Olthuis Kleer Townshend LLP
250 University Ave, 8<sup>th</sup> Floor
Toronto, ON M5H 3E5
E-mail: sluk@oktlaw.com

## **Teck Resources Limited**

Shawn Kinsella Duck Pond Operators, P.O. Box 9 Millertown, NL A0H 1V0 E-mail: shawn.kinsella@teck.com

Re: Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro - 2022 Capital Budget Supplemental Application Approval to Purchase Last Stage Blades for Holyrood Thermal Generating Station Units 1 and 2 - To Parties - Review Schedule

The above-noted application was received by the Board on April 26, 2022. Enclosed is a copy of this application for those parties who may have not received a copy.

<u>Filing</u>
Comments from Parties
Hydro's Reply

**Date** 

Thursday, May 5, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact the Board's Legal Counsel, Ms. Jacqui Glynn, by email, jglynn@pub.nl.ca or by telephone 709-726-6781.

Sincerely,

Sara Kean

Assistant Board Secretary

SK/cj

ecc Newfoundland and Labrador Hydro

NLH Regulatory, E-mail: nlhregulatory@nlh.nl.ca

Newfoundland Power Inc.

NP Regulatory, E-mail: regulatory@newfoundlandpower.com

**Consumer Advocate** 

Stephen Fitzgerald, E-mail: sfitzgerald@bfma-law.com Sarah Fitzgerald, E-mail: sarahfitzgerald@bfma-law.com

Bernice Bailey, E-mail: bbailey@bfma-law.com

**Industrial Customer Group** 

Dean Porter, E-mail: dporter@poolealthouse.ca Denis Fleming, E-mail: dfleming@coxandpalmer.com

<u>Labrador Interconnected Group</u> Josh Favel, E-mail: jfavel@oktlaw.com

Praxair Canada Inc.

Peter Strong, E-mail: peter.strong@linde.com